Tribal Administrator/Welfare

SARA KINJO-HISCHER 

Sara@skagwaytraditional.org

Administrator Assistant/ ICWA

MELISSA ALLEY

Melissa@skagwaytraditional.org (ICWA Specific Email)

Malley@skagwaytraditional.org (Administration Related Email)

IGAP Coordinator/TiwC Director

NICOLE KOVACS

Nicole@skagwaytraditional.org

Program Assistant I

Stephanie Palmer

Stephanie@skagwaytraditional.org

Enrollment/SEARHC Care Coordinator

MARLA BELISLE

Marla@skagwaytraditional.org